

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

24rd May 2024

ALL AFFILIATED STATE ASSOCIATIONS BAI

SUBJECT: Indian Team for the Badminton Asia Junior Championships 2024, Yoqjakarta, Indonesia from 28th June – 7th July 2024.

Dear All,

After competition of the Final Selection Trials held in Delhi from 20-23 May 2024, following players have been selected to represent India at the **Badminton Asia Junior Championships 2024, Yoqiakarta**, <u>Indonesia from 28th June – 7th July 2024.</u>

Boys Singles

SI No.	Name	State
1.	Pranay SHETTIGAR	MAH
2.	Dhruv NEGI	UTR
3.	Rounak CHOUHAN	CG
4.	Pranauv Ram N.	TS

Girls Singles

SI No.	Name	State
1.	Tanvi PATRI	ORI
2.	Tanvi SHARMA	PNB
3.	Navya KANDERI	AP
4.	Aalisha NAIK	MAH

Boys Doubles

4.	Aalisha NAIK	MAH			
Boys Doubles					
SI No.	Name (////////////////////////////////////	State			
1.	Arsh MOHAMMAD - Sanskar SARASWAT	UP/RAJ			
2.	Bhargav Ram ARIGELA - Viswa Tej GOBBURU	AP/AP			











BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA **Chief Minister**

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com

secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Girls Doubles

SI No.	Name	State
1.	Gayatri RAWAT - Ma <mark>nsa R</mark> AWAT	UTR/UTR
2.	Navya KANDERI - Reshika U.	AP/TN

Mixed Doubles

SI No.	Name	State
1.	Bhargav Ram ARIGELA - Vennala K.	AP/TS
2.	Vansh DEV - Shravani WALEKAR	DLI/MAH

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra) Hony. General Secretary









